Customer Reviews

Adele

Adele

Date: 9 February 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • Good Service, delivered next day, very good value for money

Julie

Julie

Date: 6 February 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • Excellent - can't fault them.

Julie

Julie

Date: 2 February 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • A really good company - their customer service is excellent and all the staff I have spoken with have all been very helpful, informative and very patient - nothing is too much trouble for them. I received the item I ordered within a couple of days. I highly recommend them ☺

DAVID

DAVID

Date: 31 January 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • well I received the cigar and two extra cartridges so it needed charging first and had a smoke it takes two puffs to get it going and I am very happy with it I have stopped smoking my castle cigars and saved lots of money it is very good
    my only grump is it would be better in a thinner cigar its a big cigar and hard tip but this is nit picking I would recommend this company and cigar to anybody who wants to stop smoking

Julie

Julie

Date: 31 January 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • Excellent service, juices arrived within a couple of days of ordering them. Prices very good, cheaper than some web sites as well. I recommend them highly.

Gary

Gary

Date: 27 January 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • Great service as usual - Thank you!

Dave

Dave

Date: 26 January 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • Excellent service excellent liquid

philip

philip

Date: 25 January 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • fantastic service,great product

Darren

Darren

Date: 22 January 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • All item are very satisfactory had a bit of confusion with the USB charger but this was erected by best4 who sent me a bullet FOCand now I can charge my ecig in the car as well as at home on my disc
    Thanks

diane

diane

Date: 19 January 2017
  • Best4ecigs customer review
  • Great service as usual x

Items 1 to 10 of 361 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37